week&groove – I Cry (Original Mix)

This week’s track is I Cry (Original Mix) by Llorca & Mandel Turner. I have been seriously hooked on this tune since I was 17, but never had the chance to hear it in public. The feeling of nonchalance and unconsciously sensual spirit prevails throughout Llorca’s debut album, New Comer. The golden era of Detroit techno and Chicago house are jazzing up my heated living room. This flowing funk is badly convincing me that the living is easy especially when I’m on the verge of crying.

wecangrooveunderthesameumbrella

I Cry (Original Mix)Llorca & Mandel Turner

week&groove’s mailing list is elastic. To be added, please send me your email addresses and the ones of potential groovers you may know.

Interested groovers, send “I wanna groove” to weekendgroove@zalum.net

week&groove is a weekly ritual brought to you by bruzdesign

week&groove encourages you to purchase the albums of the artists you like.

Leave a Reply

